Posted by: fitartist | March 29, 2006

Hot cross buns, hot cross buns!

Foods consumed so far today:

Tea and more tea, I can't get enough of it at the moment. Slurp.
Homemade muesli (by this I mean oats, some bran flakes, nuts and seeds) with banana
Oh, and I'm about to have a hot cross bun toasted for me 🙂

 Mug of Tea

(click on the image to see a bigger version – I am trying to work out how to show a bigger image on the page…)

Mmmm, just had MeanBeanz (Mexican flavour) on toast. I had Marmite on my toast, but I'm not sure it goes with the re-fried beans type flavour. An apple, an orange and a plum. Health, health. For dinner, I made a veg chile and we shared a millionaire's shortbread from Konditor and Cook…extra specially delicious when put in the fridge for a bit, so the caramel goes all chewy…mmmmmm!

Leave a Reply

Categories

