Posted by: fitartist | April 21, 2006

My Lunch

I just made this for lunch:

Noodley Soupy

A noodley soupy thingy. The noodles were not the best, but were all my local corner shop had to offer – 29p though, you can't go wrong! So, that's muesli mix 'n' banana, two Viennese Whirls, a manky apple, noodley soupy, a chocolate and an orange. And I've got the rest of the day to go…hmmmm, maybe curry tonight – it is Friday after all.

UPDATE. I did indeed make a tasty Thai style curry using lemon grass, coconut milk, lime etc…mmm. I then had some yoghurt and honey for pud and Edward and I polished off the rest of the Easter chocolates!

Leave a Reply

Categories

