Posted by: fitartist | April 27, 2006

Good and Bad

I set off on my run and felt good, but I was going too fast: it was like my body had been programmed to run at a certain speed and there was no way I could pull it back! I kind of went with it for a bit, to see if I could sustain the momentum, but I started to feel awful after about 45 minutes…dodgy tummy again. I managed to slow down a bit – had to really – and got home feeling confused!

Distance: 8.30 miles

Time: 1 hour 24 minutes and 7 seconds

Average Pace: 10.08

Best Pace: 7.21

Calories burned: 886

I just made myself the biggest tuna and sweetcorn sandwich ever and it was really tasty. My keyboard smells of fish now though.

Leave a Reply

Categories

