Posted by: fitartist | June 28, 2006

Parma Ham…mmmmm

I just realised I haven’t told you what I’ve been eating lately, how inconsiderate of me! This morning I had muesli mix and half a banana, an orange then half of Edward’s orange because he’s got a nasty mouth ulcer, two apricots, a handful of nuts, a kop-kop, some feta cheese and tabouleh salad with some parma ham on bread, two squares of hazelnut chocolate and for dinner we are having the rest of the pasta bake Edward made last night when Steven visited.

Swimming makes me ravenous!

Responses

  1. Wow. 80 miles. You’re a nutter! Puts my next little 10k project to shame! Good luck with it, I’ll be following your progress.

  2. Yup, I guess I am a nutter! It’s good to have something to work towards isn’t it? Nothing like an 80 mile run ahead to get me off my backside!! Good luck with your race too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

