Posted by: fitartist | August 24, 2006

Bon voyage!

No, I didn’t make it out for a run last night – the work was still going on at 10pm (and beyond) and a Chinese takeaway was collected for dinner…mmmm! This morning I had a sports massage – I am being a case study for someone who is training at the moment. Ah, what bliss! She concentrated on my legs and dug really deep into my tight, knotted muscles – I could have lain there all day!

 Right, I must go and pack. We are leaving at 5am and heading off in Ben and Jackie’s car towards France…and we haven’t packed yet! I have set my Garmin to one side, at least, so I’ve got my priorities sorted! See you soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

