Posted by: fitartist | September 8, 2006

Across the Line

I’ve just returned from Lincolnshire where I installed my work Across the Line for the exhibition no place, like home. I’m really pleased with it, the monitors are situated in the ticket office of Boston station, and I love the way they seem just right there: blending in with the arrivals/departures monitor. I have also made posters and little ticket-sized cards which will be at stations along the route that I ran. Here’s a view of the installation, not a great shot, so get yourselves down there to see it for real!

Across the Line

Responses

  1. Nice installation – your timetable the open road

  2. Thank you – I am happy with it :¬)


Leave a Reply

Categories

