Posted by: fitartist | October 6, 2006

Quick Dip

I wasn’t sure if I was going to fit anything in today because we’re off over to South Wales to see Ben and Jackie. I decided I needed to do something though, so went for a quick swim. Only a little 500m, but it felt good and technique was good. This is a great time of day to go, the pool was very quiet.

Not sure if I will get to run over the weekend – I doubt it – but I imagine we will walk and make the most of the scenery…and possibly go and see some seals!

Leave a Reply

Categories

