Posted by: fitartist | January 16, 2007

More Odd Pregnancy Body-Changes

Oh joy. I knew that indigestion and heart-burn where possible side-effects of being pregnant, but I didn’t think they surfaced until later on, when the bump is big and pressing against your internal organs. I wouldn’t call what I have a bump as such, but this is definitely indigestion. Bleeeuuurghghg! I drink peppermint tea all the time anyway – love the stuff – but even that isn’t bringing any relief. It’s not like I’ve eaten anything particularly rich or spicy (muesli and fruit tea?!).

Oh, well I suppose I will get used to it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

