Posted by: fitartist | January 4, 2013

Thursday was a day of extreme activity. First was extreme vigilance as I monitored a travel-sick Hector on an over-leany pendelino. Next was some extreme stone throwing and splashing on the beach in an attempt to blow the cobwebs away. Our evening was spent engaged in some extreme Quirkle with my family, realising that, when my Dad gets into something, he gets a bit competitive…(Quirkle is a marvellous game given to Hector by our Dutch friends Mirjam, Bas and Aletta. Look it up, it’s ace).

I will have to add photos on my return-I am writing this on Edward’sd iPhone on the train, with high levels of frustration setting in.

Leave a Reply

Categories

